• The best way to find yourself is to lose yourself in the service of others. Mahatma Gandhi

Read all "A Song of Ice and Fire" Fantasy Novels



A Song of Ice and Fire is a series of epic fantasy novels by the American novelist and screenwriter George R. R. Martin. He began the first volume of the series, A Game of Thrones, in 1991 and had it published in 1996. Martin, who initially envisioned the series as a trilogy, has published five out of a planned seven volumes. The fifth and most recent volume of the series published in 2011, A Dance with Dragons, took Martin five years to write. He is still writing the sixth novel, The Winds of Winter.

1 A Game of Thrones
2 A Clash of Kings
3 A Storm of Swords
4 A Feast for Crows
5 A Dance with Dragons
6 The Winds of Winter


Success stories

Ceri Glenie

Dec 16 at 10:56 am
In two months after finishing year twelve. waiting (im)patiently for the next book.